Distriktsombud

Vad gäller för ett DI ombud? Se bilaga.

Di ombud dokument krav

Ångermanland

Arnäsvall

Jan-Ove Lundqvist
070-309 26 39

lundkvistlantbruk@hotmail.com

Värmland

Storfors

Nathalie Rask

 

0730818771

raskgardhastskog@gmail.com

Norrbotten

Luleå

Therese Segerlund Wasserman
070-6279762

theresew76@icloud.com

Jämtland/Härjedalen

Orrviken

Andreas Nilsson
0703269577
steinsfabodar@gmail.com

Jönköping

Gislaved

Jan Bång
070-7412138

bangsskogsservice@gmail.com

Halland

Grimeton

Jessica Bergqvist
070-6627237
breavad@gmail.com

Gävleborg

Sandviken

Karin Björkman
0705087300

karin_vildsverige@hotmail.com

Blekinge

Ronneby

Matilda Svetoft
072-5065049

matilda@svetoftsskogshastar.se

 

Gotland

Lennart Danielsson

073-9597791

lennartsnck@yahoo.se

 

Uppland

Enköping

Tom Meurling

0736813134

tom.meurling@outlook.com

 

Västmanland

Möklinta

Arne Persson
0224-820 16

draghasten@gmail.com

 

Dalarna

Dala-Järna

Henrik Säljfors

0732771690

saljgarden@gmail.com

 

 

Skåne

Vakant

Västerbotten

Botsmark

Petra Lindmark

 

0702676926

brukshastar@gmail.com

 

 

Örebro

Kils-Vallby

Isabella Noren Creutz

070-7202877

isabella.creutz@gmail.com

Skaraborg

Tibro

Jenny de Carvalho

0730-251289

jenny.carvalho@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Södermanland

Flen

Johan Eriksson

0766516852

kuskbostaden@gmail.com

 

 

Göteborg o Bohuslän

Svanesund

Peter Andersson
070-655 69 07
hogenshovslageri@hotmail.com

Älvsborg

Nygård

Inger Tegemyr Skölde´n
0703-380305

skoldens@telia.com

Kronoberg

Lönashult

David Krokmark

070-6152617

david.krokmark@gmail.com

Stockholm

Tyresö

Sara Mattsson

Tel: 070-4395724

sara.mattsson@live.com

Östergötland

Motala

Vejne Weideborg

0708792744

 

 

Kalmar

Thomas Emrin

0733-733305

thomas@holam.se

 

Medelpad

Speckstad

Lennart Östberg

070-3950950

jansaslennart@yahoo.se