Styrelse & ansvarsposter

dummy

Ordförande

Tom Meurling

Veckholms-Väppeby 2
745 99 Enköping

073 – 6813134
tom.meurling@outlook.com

dummy

Vice ordförande

 Siri Berg

Kastsjöstigen 17
804 26 Gävle

072-4491089

siriberg@live.se

dummy

Sekreterare

Lars Hellsten

Lindåsen Grymmakärret 35
545 92 Älgarås

070-2577499
hellstenlasse@gmail.com

Övriga ledamöter

dummy

Marie Nyström

Tvärgatan 9

796 90 Älvdalen

marie086@hotmail.com

http://073-0791221

dummy

Emely Lönnberg

Solgårdsvägen 7

739 31 Skinnskatteberg

emelylonnberg@hotmail.com

http://076-2100839

 

dummy

Håkan Fingal

Nybygget Rudu 15
561 92 Huskvarna

073 – 906 21 36
hakanfingal@gmail.com

dummy

Erik Sundin

Näset 1
794 92 Orsa

070-5486229
eos.sundin@gmail.com

Ersättare

dummy

Lennart Östberg

Specksta 159

864 91 Matfors

jansaslennart@yahoo.se

http://070-3950950

dummy

Stella Nelson

Granhammar
736 91 Kungsör

070-4418197
stella59nelson@gmail.com

dummy

Peter Forsberg

Syrholsvägen 23

786 23 Dala Floda

072-5222400

peter70forsberg@gmail.com

dummy

Siri Berg, Redaktör

Kastsjöstigen 17

804 26 Gävle

http://072-4491089

siriberg@live.se

dummy

Simon Rimshult

Layout/grafisk form
Stekarekärret 1
544 91 Hjo

0703-46 41 69
simon@rimshult.com

dummy

Hampus Jansson


0730-763170

dummy

Tom Meurling

Veckholms-Väppeby 2

745 99 Enköping

073-6813134

tom.meurling@outlook.com

 

 

dummy

Lena Erkers

Nittsjö 78
795 91 Rättvik

0248-175 31
lena.erkers@edu.rattvik.se

dummy

Tom Meurling

Veckholms-Väppeby 2

745 99 Enköping

073-6813134
ordforande@hastkorare.se

dummy

Elisabet Olofsson

Faluvägen 222 Fred
795 90 Rättvik

0702476562
elisabet.olofsson@stromsholm.com

dummy

Tom Meurling

se styrelseinformation

dummy

Tom Meurling

Veckholms-Väppeby 2
745 99 Enköping

073-6813134
ordforande@hastkorare.se

dummy

Håkan Fingal

Se styrelse

dummy

Lars Hellsten

Lindåsen, Grymmakärret 35
545 92 Älgarås

0702-577 499
hellstenlasse@gmail.com

dummy

Jonas Lindh

Sammankallande

0763-468077

dummy

Tommy Johansson

0702-387634

dummy

Jessica Bergqvist

0706-627237

dummy

Tom Meurling

073-6813134

dummy

Tom Meurling

Veckholms-Väppeby 2
745 99 Enköping

073-6813134
tom.meurling@tele2.se

dummy

Lars Hellsten

Lindåsen, Grymmakärret 35
545 92 Älgarås

070-257 74 99
hellstenlasse@gmail.com