Styrelse & ansvarsposter

dummy

Ordförande

Camilla Perhult

Marmavägen 29B
747 30 Alunda

0702-876316

camillashastentreprenad@hotmail.com

dummy

Vice ordförande

 Vakant

xxxxx

 

dummy

Sekreterare

Lars Hellsten

Lindåsen Grymmakärret 35
545 92 Älgarås

070-2577499
hellstenlasse@gmail.com

Övriga ledamöter

dummy

Marie Nyström

Tvärgatan 9

796 90 Älvdalen

marie086@hotmail.com

073-0791221

dummy

Emely Lönnberg

Solgårdsvägen 7

739 31 Skinnskatteberg

emelylonnberg@hotmail.com

076-2100839

dummy

Lennart Östberg

Specksta 159

864 91 Matfors

jansaslennart@yahoo.se

070-3950950

dummy

Erik Sundin

Näset 1
794 92 Orsa

070-5486229
eos.sundin@gmail.com

Ersättare

dummy

Ellen Norrby

Eskelhem Valde 224

622 70 Gotlands Tofta

valdebrukshastar@gmail.com

073-5675504

dummy

Stella Nelson

Granhammar
736 91 Kungsör

070-4418197
stella59nelson@gmail.com

dummy

Peter Forsberg

Syrholsvägen 23

786 23 Dala Floda

072-5222400

peter70forsberg@gmail.com

dummy

Siri Berg, Redaktör

Kastsjöstigen 17

804 26 Gävle

072-4491089

siriberg@live.se

dummy

Simon Rimshult

Layout/grafisk form
Stekarekärret 1
544 91 Hjo

0703-46 41 69
simon@rimshult.com

dummy

Anna Sander

sanderanna11@gmail.com

073-4042006

dummy

Marta Åkesson

Aggarpsvägen 592

266 94 Munka-Ljungby

marta.akesson@gmail.com

073-0314691

dummy

Tom Meurling

Veckholms-Väppeby 2

745 99 Enköping

073-6813134

tom.meurling@outlook.com

 

 

dummy

Lena Erkers

Nittsjö 78
795 91 Rättvik

0248-175 31
lena.erkers@edu.rattvik.se

dummy

Ellen Norrby

Eskelhem Valde 224

622 70 Gotlands Tofta

valdebrukshastar@gmail.com

073-5675504

dummy

Elisabet Olofsson

Faluvägen 222 Fred
795 90 Rättvik

0702476562
elisabet.olofsson@stromsholm.com

dummy

Tom Meurling

Veckholms-Väppeby 2

745 99 Enköping

073-6813134

tom.meurling@outlook.com

dummy

Lars Hellsten

Lindåsen, Grymmakärret 35
545 92 Älgarås

0702-577 499
hellstenlasse@gmail.com

dummy

Håkan Fingal

0739062136

dummy

Tommy Johansson

0702-387634

dummy

Tom Meurling

073-6813134

Sammankallande

dummy

Camilla Perhult

 

http://0702-876316

dummy

 

dummy

Lars Hellsten

Lindåsen, Grymmakärret 35
545 92 Älgarås

070-257 74 99
hellstenlasse@gmail.com