Styrelse & ansvarsposter

dummy

Ordförande

Tom Meurling

Hemfridsvägen 3
192 67 Sollentuna

073 – 915 23 67
tom.meurling@tele2.se

dummy

Vice ordförande

Camilla Perhult

Knutby-Åsby, Dalhamn 211
740 12 Knutby

070 – 28 76 316
camilla@teamdalhamn.se

dummy

Sekreterare

Stella Nelson

Fänninge Lilla Haga 263
732 72 Fellingsbro

tel.070-4478197
stella.nelson@orebro.se

Övriga ledamöter

dummy

Sofia Springer

Dalarövägen 194
137 71 Dalarö

070 – 417 26 73
sofiaspringer@spray.se

dummy

Tommy Johansson

Stångviken 225

835 63 Föllinge

http://0702-387634
tommy-carina@hotmail.com

dummy

Annelie Svensson

Fjälster 610
598 93 Vimmerby

070 – 245 33 17
annelie@skogsupplevelser.se

dummy

Lars Hellsten

Lindåsen, Grymmakärret 35
545 92 Älgarås

070 – 25 77 499
hellstenlasse@gmail.com

Ersättare

dummy

Jonas Ericsson

Värnanvägen 5
812 93 Kungsgården

0763 – 468 077
jo64er@yahoo.se

dummy

Jessica Bergqvist

Torstorp 62
43298 Grimeton

0706 – 627 237
breavad@gmail.com

dummy

Håkan Fingal

Nybygget Rudu 15
561 92 Huskvarna

073 – 906 21 36
hakanfingal@gmail.com

dummy

Maria Lindberg, Redaktör

Bjurbäcken 1

362 53 Uråsa

0730-466857

fyrfotareportage@gmail.com

dummy

Simon Rimshult

Layout/grafisk form
Stekarekärret 1
544 91 Hjo

0703-46 41 69
simon@rimshult.com

dummy

Anders Finnstedt

Dvärsätt 514

835 41 Dvärsätt

0640-183 32
0706-59 41 84
finnstedt@bredband.net

dummy

Jessica Rytter

Åsen, Brunnmyrvägen 9
796 90 Älvdalen

073-922 22 15
jessica_rytter@hotmail.com

dummy

Åsa Friman

Hult Norrgård 4
571 92 Nässjö

070-24 10 335
0730-932 646
hultsbrukshastar@hotmail.com

dummy

Camilla Perhult

Knut-Åsby, Dalhamn 211
740 12 Knutby

070-28 76 316
camillashastentreprenad@hotmail.com

dummy

Lena Erkers

Nittsjö 78
795 91 Rättvik

0248-175 31
lena.erkers@edu.rattvik.se

dummy

Sigvard Gustavsson

L:a Frösboholma
280 22 Vittsjö

0708-250 278
register@hastkorare.se

dummy

Elisabet Olofsson

Faluvägen 222 Fred
795 90 Rättvik

0702476562
elisabet.olofsson@stromsholm.com

dummy

Lars-Göran Göransson

070-278 54 80

dummy

Tom Meurling

Hemfridsvägen 3

192 67 Sollentuna

073-9152367
tom.meurling@tele2.se

dummy

Sigvard Gustavsson

L:a Frösboholma
280 22 Vittsjö

0708250278
register@hastkorare.se

dummy

Jonas Ericsson

Västervägen 12
812 90 Storvik

0763-468077
http://jo64er@yahoo.se

dummy

Tommy Johansson

Stångviken 225
835 63 Föllinge

070-2387134
tommy-carina@hotmail.se

dummy

Annelie Svensson

Fjälster 610
598 93 Vimmerby

070-245 33 17
annelie@skogsupplevelser.se

dummy

Lars Hellsten

Lindåsen, Grymmakärret 35
545 92 Älgarås

0702-577 499
hellstenlasse@gmail.com

dummy

Roland Wirenborg

0707-238197

dummy

Svante Lindqvist

0730-891886

dummy

Jessica Rytter

073-9222215

dummy

Annelie Svensson

Fjälster 610
598 93 Vimerby

070-000 00 00
e-post@mailadress.se

Tom Meurling

073-9152367

Sofia Springer

ersättare

070-4172673

dummy

Tom Meurling

Hemfridsvägen 3
192 67 Sollentuna

073-915 23 67
tom.meurling@tele2.se

dummy

Lars Hellsten

Lindåsen, Grymmakärret 35
545 92 Älgarås

070-257 74 99
hellstenlasse@gmail.com